| | az | en


Mo Tu Th We Fr Sa Su
Print version
Experiment and Testing Centre (AzTEST) is established by the order no. 037 dated April 15, 2009 of the chairman of the State Committee for Standardization, Metrology and Patent of the Republic of Azerbaijan. Activity of the Testing Centre (AzTEST) include:
1. calibration of measuring instruments;
2. attestation of testing facilities;
3. testing of goods, agriculture and light industry products.

Departments composing the experiment and testing Centre (AzTEST):
1. Department of finance;
2. Personnel, law and general department (qualification raising courses);
3. Department of quality management;
4. General service department;
5. Department for cooperation with territorial units;
6. Department for the test and attestation of measuring instruments

Calibration laboratories of the Experiment and Testing Centre (Aztest):
1. Laboratory for the calibration of mass measuring devices;
2. Laboratory for the calibration of mechanical and geometrical measurement devices;
3. Laboratory for the calibration of electricity measuring instruments;
4. Laboratory for the calibration of radio-technical and acoustic measurement instruments;
5. Laboratory for the calibration of physicochemics, gas mixture, ultrasonic and magnetic defectoscopy measuring instruments
6. Laboratory for the calibration of pressure and flow measuring instruments
7. Laboratory for the calibration of temperature and volume measuring instruments

Testing laboratories of the Experiment and Testing Centre (Aztest):
1. Testing laboratory of food and agricultural products;
2. Testing laboratory of light industry products.
Territorial units of the Experiment and Testing Centre (AzTEST):
1. Territorial department no. 2 (Ganja)
covered administrative-territorial units: Ganja and Naftalan cities, Goygol, Samukh, Shamkir, Dashkasan, Tovuz, Gazakh, Aghstafa, Goranboy and Kalnajar towns.
2. Territorial department no. 3 (Sumqgyıt)
covered administrative-territorial units: Sumgayıt city, Absheron, Khizi, Shamakhi, Aghsu, Gobustan, Gubadlı and Zangilan towns
3. Territorial department no. 4 (Shaki)
covered administrative-territorial units: Shaki, Balakən, Zagatala, Gakh, Gabala, Oghuz and Ismayilli towns
4. Territorial department no. 5 (Lankaran)
covered administrative-territorial units: Lənkəran, Astara, Lerik, Masallı, Yardımlı, Jalilabad, Bilasuvar və Jabrayıl towns
5. Territorial department no. 6 (Khachmaz)
covered administrative-territorial units: Khachmaz, Guba, Gusar, Shabran and Siyazan town
6. Territorial department no. 7 (Salyan)
covered administrative-territorial units: Shirvan cityi, Salyan, Neftchala, Saatlı, Sabirabad, Hajıgabul, Kurdamir, İmishli, Beylagan and Fizuli towns
7. Territorial department no. 8 (Yevlakh)
covered administrative-territorial units: Yevlakh and Mingachavir cties, Barda, Tartar, Aghdam, Aghdash, Ujar, Goychay, Zardab, Aghjabadi and Lachin towns

Legal address of the Experiment and Testing Centre (AzTEST): 7 cross street, Isag-zadeh settlement, Narimanov dictrict, Baku city.
Actual adrress : 124 Mardanov Gardashlary street, Nasimi district, Baku city.,
TIN 1500244751
Phone: (012) 449-99-59


 ..."Baranina" (mutton) sausage of "Kristal CF" trademark produced by "Orxan SS" firm was detected in the trade network without the appropriate certificate...

read more

...The state control measures have been fulfilled in "Mersin" café, located in M.F Akhundov avenue, city of Sheki, owned by an individual Yildirim Mahabbat Abdushakor...

read more

..."Chinarli" restaurant located at the address of Khan Shushinski 9 str., Nasimi district, Baku city owned by a natural person Yashar Hasanov was investigated by the ...

read more



read more
Experimental- test centre(AzTEST) of SCSMP started tests of animal meats with DNA extraction method.
Copyright © 2010 Azərbaycan Respublikasının Standartlaşdırma, Metrologiya və Patent üzrə Dövlət Komitəsi! All rights reserved.
Created by  Lider web studio